Symposia and Conferences

Upcoming events in immunology

21st Pan-American Congress of Rheumatology PANLAR 2019

Saturday April 27 2019 - Tuesday April 30 2019

Quito, Ecuador


More information

Immunology Seminar: Ramon Klein Geltink

Thursday May 09 2019

Erasmus MC, Library Dept. Immunology


“Are you always what you eat? The links between T cell metabolism and function".

Innate Immunity and Infectious Diseases

Monday May 13 2019 - Wednesday May 29 2019

Institut Pasteur, Paris, France


A two ½ week-course taught in English dedicated to candidates with a medical or scientific training background who are interested in all aspects of this topic: medical students, scientific Master II and PhD students (Immunology, acteriology, Parasitology, Virology…), physicians,
pharmacists, veterinarians.

3rd Nordic Autopahgy Society Conference (NAS)

Wednesday May 22 2019 - Friday May 24 2019

St. Bartholomeus Gasthuis, Utrecht


The 3rd Nordic Autophagy Society (NAS) conference, will take place in Utrecht between May 22nd and 24th, 2019.

“Genetic revolution – a view from inside” ; Sergey Nezhentsev

Thursday May 23 2019

Aula University, de Boelelaan 1105, Amsterdam


Starts at 15:45 hr. exactly

Life Sciences congres 2019

Tuesday May 28 2019 - Wednesday May 29 2019

Bunnik


NWO organiseert voor de eerste keer het congres ‘Life’.

2nd Human & Translational Immunology Conference

Wednesday May 29 2019 - Monday June 03 2019

Kos island, Greece


For details see: www.humanimmunology.org
flyer

SKML Congres 2019

Tuesday June 04 2019


De SKML - "Stichting Kwaliteitsbewaking Medische Laboratoriumdiagnostiek"

Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics EU

Tuesday June 11 2019 - Thursday June 13 2019

Amsterdam


BRINGING YOU THE LATEST SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGIES AND
PARTNERS NEEDED TO ACCELERATE NEXT GENERATION
ANTIBODIES TOWARDS COMMERCIAL SUCCESS

CMI symposium 12 juni 2019

Wednesday June 12 2019

Van der Valk Hotel Veenendaal


12 juni 2019 wordt het eerste CMI symposium gehouden.

Bioinformatics for Immunologists - Course for PhD students & early career researchers

Monday July 15 2019 - Friday July 19 2019

Wellcome Genome Campus, UK


Introduction to bioinformatic resources for immunologists

12th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium - IVIS 2019

Tuesday August 13 2019 - Friday August 16 2019

Renaissance Seattle Hotel


IVIS 2019, the 12th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium is the meeting for all veterinary immunologists to convene and share recent discoveries, develop collaborations, and inspire the next generation of veterinary immunologists.

SensUs Innovation Day: Biosensors for managing rheumatic disease

Friday August 30 2019

Eindhoven University of Technology


A tiny droplet of blood contains information about the entire body. What if you could read the information in a small and portable biosensor? Come to Eindhoven on the 30th of August, to see the innovations developed by students from all over the world.

European Society for Immunodeficiencies - ESID 2019

Wednesday September 18 2019 - Saturday September 21 2019

Brussels, Belgium


The 2019 Focused Meeting of the European Society for Immunodeficiencies (ESID 2019): Malignancy and PID will take place from September 18-21, in Brussels, Belgium.

Vaccinology Masterclass

Thursday September 26 2019 - Friday September 27 2019

Hotel Landgoed Zonheuvel, Doorn


Een programma voor zorgprofessionals in de infectiebestrijding

17th International Congress of Immunology - IUIS 2019

Wednesday October 23 2019 - Tuesday October 29 2019

Beijing China


The triennial IUIS International Congress of Immunology is the leading event for basic, translational and clinical scientists – from those in their early career stages to globally renowned key opinion leaders. 5,500 experts are expected to attend the meeting in Beijing from 19-23 October.

17th International Congress of Immunology - IUIS 2019

Wednesday October 23 2019 - Tuesday October 29 2019

Beijing China


The triennial IUIS International Congress of Immunology is the leading event for basic, translational and clinical scientists – from those in their early career stages to globally renowned key opinion leaders. 5,500 experts are expected to attend the meeting in Beijing from 19-23 October.

Lunteren Symposium 2020

Thursday March 26 2020 - Friday March 27 2020

Lunteren, The Netherlands


< |  5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >
print this page
 
Webdesign © 2008 Strik Design