Symposia and Conferences

Upcoming events in immunology

VIB conference 'Type 2 Immunity in Homeostasis and Disease'

Thursday February 21 2019 - Friday February 22 2019

Bruges, Belgium


This meeting will not only focus on new effector and regulatory mechanisms of the type 2 immune response. It will also offer a number of talks taking a broader look on type 2 immunity, dealing with such topics as type 2 immunity in homeostasis, growth and repair, metabolism, neuro-immune interactions and cancer.

Chemical Immunology Conference 2019

Friday March 15 2019

De Rode Hoed, Amsterdam


On 15 March 2019 we will host the annual ICI Conference in Amsterdam. We are happy to celebrate the continuation of the Gravitation grant and another 5 years of chemical immunology projects within the Institute for Chemical Immunology.

NVvO Basiscursus Oncologie 2019

Monday March 18 2019 - Friday March 22 2019

Landgoed Avegoor, Ellecom


Artsen in opleiding tot medisch specialist, onderzoekers in de oncologie (breed: van biomedisch tot psychosociaal). Alleen personen met een universitaire master komen in aanmerking voor deelname. Ook kan een aantal verpleegkundig specialisten deelnemen.

Lunteren Symposium 2019

Thursday March 28 2019 - Friday March 29 2019

Lunteren, The Netherlands


WIRM - World Immune Regulation meeting XIII

Saturday April 06 2019 - Tuesday April 09 2019

Davos, Switzerland


The speakers list for the 13th World Immune Regulation Meeting has now developed with more renowned speakers and we are very proud to announce a highly front scientific program.

21st Pan-American Congress of Rheumatology PANLAR 2019

Saturday April 27 2019 - Tuesday April 30 2019

Quito, Ecuador


More information

Innate Immunity and Infectious Diseases

Monday May 13 2019 - Wednesday May 29 2019

Institut Pasteur, Paris, France


A two ½ week-course taught in English dedicated to candidates with a medical or scientific training background who are interested in all aspects of this topic: medical students, scientific Master II and PhD students (Immunology, acteriology, Parasitology, Virology…), physicians,
pharmacists, veterinarians.

3rd Nordic Autopahgy Society Conference (NAS)

Wednesday May 22 2019 - Friday May 24 2019

St. Bartholomeus Gasthuis, Utrecht


The 3rd Nordic Autophagy Society (NAS) conference, will take place in Utrecht between May 22nd and 24th, 2019.

Life Sciences congres 2019

Tuesday May 28 2019 - Wednesday May 29 2019

Bunnik


NWO organiseert voor de eerste keer het congres ‘Life’.

2nd Human & Translational Immunology Conference

Wednesday May 29 2019 - Monday June 03 2019

Kos island, Greece


For details see: www.humanimmunology.org
flyer

SKML Congres 2019

Tuesday June 04 2019


De SKML - "Stichting Kwaliteitsbewaking Medische Laboratoriumdiagnostiek"

12th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium - IVIS 2019

Tuesday August 13 2019 - Friday August 16 2019

Renaissance Seattle Hotel


IVIS 2019, the 12th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium is the meeting for all veterinary immunologists to convene and share recent discoveries, develop collaborations, and inspire the next generation of veterinary immunologists.

Lunteren Symposium 2020

Thursday March 26 2020 - Friday March 27 2020

Lunteren, The Netherlands


< |  5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
print this page
 
Webdesign © 2008 Strik Design