Symposia and Conferences

Upcoming events in immunology

Bioinformatics for Immunologists - Course for PhD students & early career researchers

Monday July 15 2019 - Friday July 19 2019

Wellcome Genome Campus, UK


Introduction to bioinformatic resources for immunologists

12th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium - IVIS 2019

Tuesday August 13 2019 - Friday August 16 2019

Renaissance Seattle Hotel


IVIS 2019, the 12th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium is the meeting for all veterinary immunologists to convene and share recent discoveries, develop collaborations, and inspire the next generation of veterinary immunologists.

SensUs Innovation Day: Biosensors for managing rheumatic disease

Friday August 30 2019

Eindhoven University of Technology


A tiny droplet of blood contains information about the entire body. What if you could read the information in a small and portable biosensor? Come to Eindhoven on the 30th of August, to see the innovations developed by students from all over the world.

Vaccine symposium 2019: “Structural Vaccinology”

Thursday September 12 2019

Lecture hall Green, UMC Utrecht, Heidelberglaan 100, Utrecht


Organized with the former NWO working party Vaccines and the Utrecht Molecular Immunology Hub (UMI)

European Society for Immunodeficiencies - ESID 2019

Wednesday September 18 2019 - Saturday September 21 2019

Brussels, Belgium


The 2019 Focused Meeting of the European Society for Immunodeficiencies (ESID 2019): Malignancy and PID will take place from September 18-21, in Brussels, Belgium.

Vaccinology Masterclass

Thursday September 26 2019 - Friday September 27 2019

Hotel Landgoed Zonheuvel, Doorn


Een programma voor zorgprofessionals in de infectiebestrijding

2nd International Symposium on “B cell responses in immunity and autoimmunity“

Monday September 30 2019 - Wednesday October 02 2019

University of Freiburg, Schänzlestr. 1 D-79104 Freiburg


The Collaborative Research Centre on B cells TRR130 organises an attractive International B cell Symposium in Freiburg from 30 September to 2 October this year.

17th International Congress of Immunology - IUIS 2019

Wednesday October 23 2019 - Tuesday October 29 2019

Beijing China


The triennial IUIS International Congress of Immunology is the leading event for basic, translational and clinical scientists – from those in their early career stages to globally renowned key opinion leaders. 5,500 experts are expected to attend the meeting in Beijing from 19-23 October.

Lunteren Symposium 2020

Thursday March 26 2020 - Friday March 27 2020

Lunteren, The Netherlands


10th Bertine Koperberg Conference

Thursday April 16 2020 - Saturday April 18 2020

NH Leeuwenhorst, Noordwijk aan Zee


Molecular Fingerprinting of autoimmune disease

< |  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | >
print this page
 
Webdesign © 2008 Strik Design