Lunteren Symposium Committee

The task of the NVVI Lunteren Symposium Committee is the organization of the annual symposium in Lunteren and courses, symposia and conferences in general about subjects which may be relevant either to all members or a certain category of the members or to outsiders interested in immunology.

Members of the NVVI Lunteren Symposium Committee

Monika Wolkers, Chair (Sanquin, Amsterdam)
Gertie Schreibelt, treasuer (RadboudUMC)
Maaike Ressing, secretary general (LUMC)
Sandra van Vliet (VUMc)
José Borghans (UMC Utrecht)
Tom Cupedo (Erasmus MC)
Martijn Nawijn (UMC Groningen)
Uli Scherer (LUMC)

more information about NVVI Lunteren Symposia

print this page
Webdesign © 2008 Strik Design