Honorary members

Dutch Society for Immunology

The following persons have been accorded the status of Honorary Member, in recognition of their outstanding contributions to Immunology in the Netherlands and the Society.

J.J. van Loghem †
J.J. van Rood †
C.J.M. Melief
M.R. Daha
D.W. van Bekkum †
W. Hijmans
F. Keuning

print this page
Webdesign © 2008 Strik Design